The Mammoth Book of Golden Age Detective Stories

  • nuolaida
  • €5

The Mammoth Book of Golden Age Detective Stories by Marie Smith; New York, NY : Carroll & Graf Publishers, 1994; Print book : Fiction : English : 1st Carroll & Graf ed.; condition: good

Sherlock Holmes  A Scandal in Bohemia by Arthur Conan Doyle
Cheating the Gallows by Israel Zangwill
Mr Gryce the Doctor, His Wife, and the Clock by Anna Katherine Green
the Flitterbat Lancers by Arthur Morrison
the Florentine Dante by Fergus Hume
Nine Points of the Law by EW Hornung
In the Fog by Richard Harding Davis
the Fire of London by Arnold Bennett
Lord Chizelrigg's Missing Fortune by Robert Barr
A Retrieved Information by O. Henry
Four Just Men the Four Just Men by Edgar Wallace
Arsène Lupin the Mysterious Railway Passenger by Maurice Leblanc
the Affair of the Corridor Express by Victor L. Whitechurch
the Diamond Master by Jacques Futrelle
the Hard-boiled Egg by Ellis Parker Butler
the Master of Mystery by Jack London
Spontaneous Combustion by Arthur B Reeve
A Wastrel's Romance by R Austin Freeman
Father Brown] the Honour of Israel Gow by GK Chesterton
Smothered in Corpses by Ernest Bramah
the Angel of the Lord by Melville Davisson Post
Sherlock Holmes His Last Bow by Arthur Conan Doyle